Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,9
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rossella Tezza
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Petra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 agosto 2017
    Sono sincera,mi è piaciuto tutto! Dalla struttura alla posizione al cibo alla pulizia
    PAOLA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2017

    Lo consiglio vivamente

    Nulla
    Il panorama, la posizione e la struttura
    Daniela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 agosto 2017
    Colazione alle 9 e 30 era finito quasi tutto
    La vista ....unica
    Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giuliana Giudizi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 luglio 2017

    Un passo dal cielo

    La posizione
    Tony
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 novembre 2017

    Enjoy the view and the dam.

    Nice location !
    Zuzana
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Steven
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017

    Fantastic Hotel and Friendly Staff

    The road up to the hotel is controlled by traffic light because it is quite narrow. If you are unlucky you have to wait 20 minutes for the light to go green. We were unlucky every time!
    The Staff at the hotel couldn`t do enough for us and even reserved a table in the restaurant automatically the night we arrived. The hotel is very well kept and ultra clean. Because we stayed in September towards the end of the season, the mist and snow stopped us seeing the splendid views from our room which was a disappointment but the whole experience of the hotel and staff made up for it. A very well deserved 10/10 and would definitely stay again.
    Toma
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 settembre 2017

    So unique location; really breathtaking!

    Very unique and nice location, offers very nice walks and breathtaking views! The breakfast was delicious! Rooms are spacious and light with very nice bathrooms. The view from the room was fasicating! The spa was also very good - again, view from sauna is really unbeatable!
    Roadtrippers
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 settembre 2017

    Amazing location and hotel.

    Nothing
    The location of the hotel is just amazing. We also had dinner at the restaurant and the food was really good too. All staff was kind and attentive. Overall it was a great experience.
    Kasia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 agosto 2017
    We think that for this price breakfast was a bit too basic.
    Amazing location. Views to die for. Great for hikes. Clean rooms, fantastic atmosphere, helpful stuff. Hotel is in working energy station with very interesting interactive exhibitions, movies, so there ma plenty to explore and see in the building! Road to get there is quite a challenge and adventure in itself so drive safe! You will have to stop your car every five minutes to admire the views!
    César
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 agosto 2017

    Superb hotel located at the heart of the Austrian Alps

    If I must say something negative, the pillow was for me too big and too soft. Luckily, we had our own pillows with us and this helped us get a good rest after the hikes of the day before! Other than that, there's really nothing bad to say about this hotel or the people working there.
    This superb hotel in the middle of the Austrian Alps is located next to a wonderful National Park where dozens of hikes and routes, including mountain peaks and glaciers, are available. The personnel at the reception and at the restaurant is amazingly nice and helpful. The food is delicious and it's great value for money. The rooms actually feel larger than they look like in the pictures and are extremely clean and comfortable. The views from the room were simply stunning.
    Martin Ulip
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 agosto 2017
    Nothing
    All exlusive ;-) and wonderful nature !!!
    Sasa
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 agosto 2017

    Malta, view to remember.

    Very pleasant stuff, food in restaurant was great. Room was very clean and tidy. We travelled with motorcycle and stuff offered us to park it bellow the shed. Excellent breakfast in the morning, great view.
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ladislav
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 luglio 2017

    One night only :-(

    We spent there one night only :-(
    Road to the hotel, welcoming at the reception, view, restaurant, breakfast, wifi, parking ... must visit hotel.
    Nikolaos
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 luglio 2017
    > Spectacular place and room view > Restaurant with great food > Friendly staff
    Ondřej.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 luglio 2017
    Majestic view, excellent services. Really good breakfast.
Caricamento recensioni...